Do you have a question regarding Oklahoma Quilters’ State Organization?  Do you have a question about our retreats?  What about suggestions?

Anything that you want to share with OQSO is greatly appreciated and welcomed!  You can email us at:

Current Board Members 2016

President              Paula Nelson               Allen, OK

V. President          Sue Adkison                Cushing, OK

Secretary              Cara Baker                   Moore, OK     

Treasurer              Denise Marsh               Sand Springs, OK

Membership          Janet L. North              Seminole, OK

Ways & Means      Carol Capshaw            Sterling, OK

Website                 Carol Capshaw            Sterling, OK

Vendors                Sarah Daneke              Edmond, OK

Newsletter             Donna S. Klein             Lawton, OK

Current Directors

Southwest     Lee Diaz                 Lawton, OK

Northwest      Linda Sader            Enid, OK

Northeast       Lavena Rager        Bristow, OK

Southeast      Denise North          Seminole, OK

Save a tree!  Go Green!  Receive the newsletters, flyers and other notifications by email today! Subscribe to the OQSO by sending an email to with the subject line of 'Subscribe Me'.  You will get notifications of updates to the website, when the flyers and newsletters are uploaded and ready, and other news regarding OQSO.  No membership required!